Header Color:
Main Color:
Footer Color:

Reach Us

Email Addresses  (Our email ends with .org )

General Assistance:  SupportTeam@campusfiresafety.org
Accounting & Finance: Bookkeeper@campusfiresafety.org
Management, Admin, Web Assistance & Marketing: CTabor@campusfiresafety.org


Michael J. Swain, President: mjswain@campusfiresafety.org

Janet Maupin, Vice President: jmaupin@campusfiresafety.org

Kevin McSweeney, Treasurer & Secretary, kmcsweeney@campusfiresafety.org  

Paul D. Martin, Immediate President 


(To reach a board member by email, please use:  SupportTeam@campusfiresafety.org)

Lorraine Carli, NFPA

Justin Daniels, University of Oklahoma

Tim Knisely, State College, PA

Jeff Pendley, University of Southern California

James Rainer, Texas A&M University

Rodger Reiswig, Tyco/SimplexGrinnell

Richard Roberts, Honeywell

Alan Sactor, University of Maryland

Anthony Yuen, City of Berkeley, California 

Contact Us

The Center for Campus Fire Safety
10 State Street
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950

Voice: 978.961.0410
Fax: 866.504.7117

Send us a Message