The Center for Campus Fire Safety’s lineup of instructors is comprised of highly recognized and well-regarded professionals in the area of campus fire safety.

In addition to many members of the CCFS Board of Directors, who themselves also remain active fire and life safety educators, this collection of dedicated experts conducts many training programs on behalf of the Center, sharing their collective expertise and knowledge in the challenging area of campus fire safety.

  • Sherry Kenyon (Founding Member)
  • Alana Davis
  • Luisa Ferreira
  • Shawn Kaufman
  • James Patton
  • Walter D. Patterson
  • Guy Swartwout